ALL FACULTY ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE COUNCIL SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES

April 5, 2006

(Approved by the Executive Council 4/26/06)

Executive Council members present (noted by *):

* Janet McCulloch, presiding * Jim Elrod * Michael Ludder * Deborah Sweitzer * Alix Alixopulos * Peggy Goebel * Joel Neuberg * Doris Tolks * Ted Crowell * Ann Herbst * Andrea Proehl * Linda Weiss * John Daly * Johanna James * Greg Sheldon * Lynda Williams

Also present: Courtenay Anderson, Phil Forester, Michael Kaufmann, Judith Bernstein.

The meeting was called to order at 3:08 p.m.

ACTION ITEMS

1. Tentative Agreement. Following discussion in closed session, the Council unanimously approved a motion to accept the April 4, 2006 Tentative Agreement as presented.

The meeting was adjourned at 4:06 p.m.

Minutes submitted by Judith Bernstein.