ALL FACULTY ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE COUNCIL SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES

(Approved by the Executive Council on September 30, 2007)

May 25, 2007

Executive Council members present (noted by *):

*Janet McCulloch, presiding	*John Daly	*Michael Kaufmann	*Warren Ruud
*Alix Alixopulos	*Cheryl Dunn	*Reneé Lo Pilato	*Greg Sheldon
*Lara Branen-Ahumada	*Johanna James	*Michael Ludder	*Linda Weiss
*Paula Burks	*Joyce Johnson	Andrea Proehl	Lynda Williams

Also present: Ted Crowell, Ann Herbst, Mike Starkey, Deborah Sweitzer; Judith Bernstein and Candy Shell

The meeting was called to order at 4:12 p.m.

NEGOTIATIONS REPORT

This report and subsequent discussion were conducted in closed session.

The meeting was adjourned at 4:30 p.m.

Minutes submitted by Judith Bernstein.