ALL FACULTY ASSOCIATION SANTA ROSA JUNIOR COLLEGE

AFA EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

April 14, 2010

(Approved by Executive Council on April 28, 2010)

Executive Council members present (noted by *):

*Ann Herbst, *presiding* *Dianne Davis *Michael Kaufmann Andrea Proehl *Alix Alixopulos *Cheryl Dunn *Reneé Lo Pilato *Audrey Spall Lara Branen-Ahumada *Brenda Flyswithhawks *Michael Ludder *Mike Starkey *Karen Frindell *Julie Thompson *Paula Burks *Sean Martin *John Daly *Lynn Harenberg-Miller *Dan Munton

Officers/Negotiators present: Ted Crowell, Janet McCulloch Councilor-elect present: Jack Wegman (2010-12)

Staff present: Judith Bernstein, Candy Shell

The meeting was called to order at 4:05 p.m. in the Bertolini Building Senate Chambers on the Santa Rosa Campus.

MAIN REPORTS

- 1. Conciliation/Grievance Report. This report and subsequent discussion were conducted in closed session.
- 2. Negotiations Report. This report and subsequent discussion were conducted in closed session.

MINUTES

There were no corrections or additions to the minutes from the March 24, 2010 Executive Council meeting, which were accepted as submitted. (Minutes are posted on the AFA Web site at http://www.santarosa.edu/afa/0910/Meetings/Minutes/minutes 032410.pdf .)

The meeting was adjourned at 5:10 p.m. Minutes submitted by Judith Bernstein.