## ALL FACULTY ASSOCIATION SANTA ROSA JUNIOR COLLEGE

## SPECIAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

May 26, 2010

(Approved by the Executive Council on August 18, 2010)

Executive Council members present (noted by \*):

*Ann Herbst, presiding	*Dianne Davis	*Reneé Lo Pilato	*Audrey Spall
*Alix Alixopulos	Cheryl Dunn	Michael Ludder	*Mike Starkey
*Lara Branen-Ahumada	*Brenda Flyswithhawks	*Sean Martin	*Julie Thompson
Paula Burks	*Karen Frindell	Dan Munton	One adj fac vacancy
John Daly	Lynn Harenberg-Miller	Andrea Proehl	

Officers/Negotiators present: Ted Crowell, Janet McCulloch

Staff present: Judith Bernstein

The meeting was called to order at 2:05 p.m. in the Bertolini Student Leader Center on the Santa Rosa campus.

## **MAIN REPORTS**

1. Negotiations Report. This report and subsequent discussion were conducted in closed session.

The meeting was adjourned at 3:35 p.m.

Minutes submitted by Judith Bernstein.