2025 AFA Leadership Elections: Candidate List & Statements

OFFICERS

President Closed to nominations - Year 2 of first presidential term

Chief Negotiating Officer K. Frindell-Teuscher (incumbent)

Concilation/Grievance Officer Casandra Hillman

Executive Vice-President

Vice-President of Membership & Outreach Emily Schmidt

Secretary-Treasurer

Associate Cabinet Representative Emily Schmidt Dawn Lukas

Negotiators

Data Analyst

TREG Negotiator

At-Large Negotiators (two positions) Emily Schmidt (incumbent) Dawn Lukas



FACCC Representative

