2025 AFA LEADERSHIP ELECTIONS RESULTS

OFFICERS

President

Anne Donegan - Year 2 of first presidential term

Chief Negotiating Officer

K. Frindell-Teuscher (incumbent)

Concilation/Grievance Officer

Mark Ferguson (incumbent)

Executive Vice-President

Sarah Whylly

Vice-President of Membership & Outreach

Steven Kessler (incumbent)

Secretary-Treasurer

Siobhan McGregor-Gordon (incumbent)

Associate Cabinet Representative

Dawn Lukas

NEGOTIATORS

Data Analyst

Siobhan McGregor-Gordon (incumbent)

TREG Negotiator

Marc Bojanowski

APPOINTED POSITIONS

FACCC Representative

Siobhan McGregor-Gordon - Year 2 of two year term

