Go to AFA About Us page
Go to AFA Communications page
Go to page
Go to AFA Contract & Negotiations page
Go to AFA Resources page
Go to AFA Adjuncts page
View/Print AFA Membership Application
Go to AFA Contacts page
 
 

HOT TOPICS !

AFA Cabinet

AFA Standing Committees List

AFA District-Wide Committees List

AFA Organizational Flowchart

 
 

AFA Council Members (Fall 2021)

Photo Ashley Arnold

Ashley Arnold
Disability Resources
778-2495
aarnold@santarosa.edu
2020-22 Term

Photo Paulette Bell

Paulette Bell
(Adjunct) Computer Studies
527-4778
pbell@santarosa.edu
2020-22 Term

Photo Leticia Contreras

Leticia Conteras
(Adjunct) Behavioral Sciences
N/A
lcontreras@santarosa.edu
Fa21 Replacement for 2020-22 Term

Photo Claire Drucker

Claire Drucker
(Adjunct) English
N/A
cdrucker@santarosa.edu
2021-23 Term

Photo Brenda Flyswithhawks

Brenda Flyswithhawks
(Adjunct) Behavioral Sciences
527-4613
bflyswithhawks@santarosa.edu
2020-22 Term

Photo Deirdre Frontczak

Deirdre Frontczak
(Adjunct) Philosophy
527-4999 x5420
dfrontczak@santarosa.edu
2021-23 Term

Photo Steven Kessler

Steven Kessler, VP, Mem & Outreach
Biological Sciences
778-3943
skessler@santarosa.edu
2020-22

Photo Laura Larque

Laura Larque
Social Sciences
527-4277
llarque@santarosa.edu
2020-22

Photo Erica Lohne

Erica Lohne
Counseling
524-1555
elohne@santarosa.edu
2021-23 Term

Photo Matthew Martin

Matthew Martin
English
778-3935
mmartin3@santarosa.edu
2020-22

Photo Sean Martin

Sean Martin, AFA President
Philosophy
527-4607
smartin@santarosa.edu
2021-23 Term

Photo Vacancy

Vacancy
TBD
TBD
email
2021-23 Term

Photo Jessica Paisley

Jessica Paisley, Adj Cab Rep/Nego
(Adjunct) Counseling
N/A
jpaisley@santarosa.edu
2020-22 Term

Photo Salvador Rico

Salvador Rico
Mathematics
778-4131
srico@santarosa.edu
Sp22 Replacement for 2020-22 Term

Photo Dawn Urista

Dawn Urista
(Adjunct) KAD
N/A
durista@santarosa.edu
2021-23 Term

Photo Carlos Valencia

Carlos Valencia, Negotiator
College Skills
527-4948
cvalencia@santarosa.edu
2021-23 Term

Photo Kat Valenzuela

Kat Valenzuela, Exec. VP/Sec/Treas
Mathematics
778-2474
kvalenzuela@santarosa.edu
2021-23 Term

Photo Catherine Williams

Catherine Williams
Behavioral Sciences
778-2474
cwilliams@santarosa.edu
2021-23 Term

Photo Sarah Whylly

Sarah Whylly, Negotiator
(Adjunct) Humanities
N/A
swhylly@santarosa.edu
2021-23 Term

  Phone: 707⁄527–4731 FAX: 707⁄524–1762 Last Update: 01.17.22 01/17/22