Go to AFA About Us page
Go to AFA Communications page
Go to page
Go to AFA Contract & Negotiations page
Go to AFA Resources page
Go to AFA Adjuncts page
View/Print AFA Membership Application
Go to AFA Contacts page
 
 

AFA is working for you!

 
 

AFA Cabinet  (Fall 2021)


The AFA Cabinet is composed of the AFA Officers: President, Executive Vice-President, Vice-President of Membership & Outreach, Secretary-Treasurer, Chief Negotiator, Conciliation/Grievance Officer, and the appointed position:  Adjunct Cabinet Representative.

Also, the Member holding this position is invited to attend Cabinet meetings: Tenure Review & Evaluations Group (TREG) Negotiator.

Photo Sean Martin

Sean Martin
AFA President
Philosophy
527-4607
smartin@santarosa.edu

Photo Kat Valenzuela

Kat Valenzuela
Executive VP/Sec/Treas
Mathematics
778-2474
kvalenzuela@santarosa.edu

 

 

Photo Steven Kessler

Steven Kessler
VP-Membership & Outreach
Biological Sciences
778-3943
skessler@santarosa.edu

Photo Karen Frindell

K. Frindell Teuscher
Chief Negotiating Officer
Chemistry
527-4377
kfrindell@santarosa.edu

 

 

 

Photo Casandra Hillman

Casandra Hillman
Conciliation/Grievance Officer
KAD
527-4260
chillman@santarosa.edu

Photo Anne Donegan

Anne Donegan
TREG Negotiator
Social Sciences
N/A
adonegan@santarosa.edu

Photo Jessica Paisley

Jessica Paisley
Adjunct Cabinet Representative
(Adjunct) Counseling
N/A
jpaisley@santarosa.edu

 

 
  Phone: 707⁄527–4731 FAX: 707⁄524–1762 Last Update: 01.17.22 01/17/22